ISW Network Executive Team & Advisory Committee

ISW Network

We are an informally-linked international group of educators using the ISW model and processes to enhance learning.

Vision for the ISW Network

We are a vibrant, generous community of colleagues engaged collaboratively in enhancing learning through workshops, reflective practice, and the scholarship of teaching and learning.

Mission for the ISW Network Executive Team & Advisory Committee

We provide support, guidance, and leadership, in collaboration with other ISW facilitators and FDW trainers, to encourage members of the ISW Network to work together to achieve the ISW vision.

ISW Executive Team

Jill Grose Ontario, Canada
Jan Johnson British Columbia, Canada
Nancy Sly British Columbia, Canada
Diane Morrison British Columbia, Canada

ISW Advisory Committee

Carol Tapsell Independent FDW Trainer, Ontario CanadaProfile
Cynthia WelshIndependent FDW Trainer, Newfoundland and Labrador, CanadaProfile
Diane MorrisonIndependent FDW Trainer, British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Jan JohnsonUniversity of the Fraser Valley, British Columbia, CanadaProfile

Jeanie CockellIndependent FDW Trainer, British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Jennifer WenShya LeeNational Taiwan University, Taipei City, Taiwan
Jill GroseBrock University, Ontario, CanadaProfile
Joseph Finckel Asuntuck Community College, Connecticut, USAProfile
Joseph Topornycky University of British Columbia, British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Kathryn BrillingerConestoga College, Ontario CanadaProfile
Kathryn WeissSan Bernardino College, California, USAProfile
Moira MacLoughlin Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Alberta, CanadaProfile
Nancy SlyIndependent FDW Trainer, British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Nancy Thompson Association of Workplace Educators of Nova Scotia, Nova Scotia, CanadaProfile
Rosario Passos British Columbia Institute of Technology, British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Roselynn VerwoordUniversity of British Columbia, CanadaProfile
Sharon GuskyNorthwestern Connecticut Community College, Connecticut USA